The Sleeping Beauty (ballet) - Tchaikovsky

0 Просмотры
The Sleeping Beauty (Russian: Спящая красавица / Spyashchaya krasavitsa) is a ballet in a prologue and three acts, first performed in 1890. The music was composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky.

The Sleeping Beauty, with its Rose Adage, its grand pas de deux, its charming variations and its enchanting Tchaikovsky score, is the zenith of ballet’s golden age. Don’t miss the moment when this majestic Beauty opens her eyes.

Interpreted by the 'Australian Ballet Company, featuring by The Elizabethan Melbourne Orchestra, conducted by Barry Wordsworth at Sidney Art Center.

Subscribe here
Фантастика онлайн
Комментариев нет.