Wallows Live Public Service Announcement - Nobody Gets Me (Like You) Music Video Premiere

4 Просмотры
Издатель
The live 'Remote' announcement from Wallows, followed by the music video premiere for "Nobody Gets Me (Like You)".



Pre-order / pre-save 'Remote':
LIsten to 'Nobody Gets Me (LIke You)':
Watch the Nobody Gets Me (Like You) video:



Get exclusive 'Remote' merch at


Listen to Are You Bored Yet?:
Watch the video for Are You Bored Yet?

Tickets to the Wallows Virtual World Tour available at:

Sunday, September 13th @ 7pm BST/8pm CEST (11am PT): Night #3
Wallows have picked their own set list for this show.

Sunday, September 27th @ 6pm JST/7pm AEST (2am PT): Night #4
Tune in to find out what Wallows play for their final set.

Nights #1 and #2 still available for purchase and viewing.

Night #1
Performing their debut album, Nothing Happens, in full from start to finish.

Night #2
Performing a setlist of fan-voted songs.

Follow:



@wallows
Категория
Боевики онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика